Home > Uncategorized > {i heart faces} Wind Challenge

{i heart faces} Wind Challenge

I’ve sat out the last couple challenges because I’ve been pretty busy with coordinating the move. However, all I have to do is look at all the entires, & they inspires me so much!

So…here is my entry for wind! Blonde, curly beach hair! šŸ™‚ Thanks for checking out my photo.
~Nicole

Please check out all the entries at http://www.iheartfaces.com

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 18, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    I love how the light highlights her hair!

  2. April 18, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    Love her sandy belly!

  3. April 18, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    LOL! Love all the sand on her! šŸ™‚ What a classic beach photo. So cute!

  4. Lisa McCully
    April 18, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    Adorable!! Absolutely love little ones on the beach! Thanks for checking out my photo šŸ™‚

  5. April 20, 2011 at 3:20 pm

    Yes.. Our lil girl really “gets into” her work when she hits the beach =-)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

